Board of Education

The Pilot Grove C-4 Board of Education was recognized Tuesday evening at the regular meeting for their volunteer service to the school district.  Each member is elected to serve in a volunteer (no pay) position for a three year term.  Board members spend countless hours in meetings, reviewing materials and visiting with patrons to prepare themselves for decision making for the school district.  Please thank them for their service the next time you see them. 

Front row: Jennifer Krumm, Treasurer; Joni Schupp, President; Cara Hoff, Member.

Back row: Michael Fahrendorf, Vice-President, Angie Rentel, Member; Terry Schupp, Member; Chris Streck, Member