News

May 2020 Newsletter

May 2020 Newsletter

Check out the May Newsletter here: https://5il.co/fqpe

PARENTS AS TEACHERS

The Parents As Teachers (PAT) will host a virtual screening for children ages 3, 4, 5 and 6 (not yet enrolled in kindergarten). The screenings will be conducted over the...

Be The Light

Be The Light

“Be the Light” Parents, Community and Seniors of 2020 Tonight we will be joining the Nation in a movement for this years Seniors called “Be the Light”. At 8:20pm (20:20...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16 - Thu, Aug 6
Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 10 , 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tue, Aug 11 , 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed, Aug 12
Wed, Aug 12 , 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Randy Glenn

Randy Glenn

7 days ago

FFA ham trimming and County Fair Ham Smoking THIS Thursday July 9th at the Ag building 8:00 am - 8 pm

Randy Glenn

Randy Glenn

7 days ago

FFA Members: Check your email regarding information about smoking hams for the CCYF

Lindsay Leonard

Lindsay Leonard

10 days ago

Come get lunch at the park!! Today’s lunch is chicken nuggets, fries and fruit! Lunch served each week day from 12:00-1:00. All kids 18 and under welcome!

view image

Randy Glenn

Randy Glenn

18 days ago

Apologies for the confusion. Information regarding summer FFA activities: https://5il.co/hmfk

Randy Glenn

Randy Glenn

21 days ago

Lady Tiger Basketball
2020-2021 players.

If you plan to play basketball this upcoming season, practice begins tonight 7-9. Bring your own water and enter on the east side of the gym.

SEE ALL POSTS