Middle School‎ > ‎

Middle School Faculty and Staff E-mail

Randy Glenn- Middle School Principal
Janet Stoecklein- Middle School Secretary

April Bailey- MS/HS Math-MS Science
Mollie McGeehon- Middle School Art
Pamala Crawford- Middle School Music/Band
Landon Daniel- HS Social Studies/MS and HS Girls' Basketball/Junior Sponsor
Derek Skaggs-  Middle School Physical Education
Brandon Jungmeyer-Middle School Social Studies/MS Track
Kate Ivy-Middle School English
Linda Scott-MS Girls Basketball Coach
Ashley Bland-MS Scholar Bowl
Gay Baer-Counselor/MS STUCO